Who are “San-Huang”, “Wu-Di”?

“San Huang” are three ancient Emperors commonly known by the names of Tian-Huang, Di-Huang and Ren-Huang. “Wu-Di” refers to five Heavenly Emperors who are the “Cang-Di of the East’, “Chi-Di of the South”, “Bai-Di of the West”, “Hei-Di of the North” and “Huang-Di of the Centre”.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *